2018 Cyclocross Schedule

Scroll down to view the Hinterland Series schedule and info.

2018 Race Dates Event Location Register/Results
Sat September 8 Cross-Shooshko Milwaukee, WI CANCELED
Sun September 9 Fly Over Silver Creek (Hinterlands 1) Manitowoc, WI RESULTS
Sat September 15 Humboldt Park CX Milwaukee, WI RESULTS
Sun September 16 Cross of the North (Hinterlands 2) Wausau, WI RESULTS
Fri September 21 World Cup Waterloo, WI RESULTS
Sat September 22 World Cup Waterloo, WI RESULTS
Sun September 23 World Cup Waterloo, WI RESULTS
Sat September 29 LAPT Lion Cross Waterford, WI RESULTS
Sun September 30 UWW Camrock (non-series) Cambridge, WI CANCELED
Sat October 6 Grafton PumpkinCross Grafton, WI RESULTS
Sun October 7 Diablo River Cross Kimberly, WI CANCELED
Sat October 13 Badger Prairie Cross Fitchburg, WI Register
Sun October 14
Sat October 20 Tough Udder Dousman, WI Register
Sun October 21
Sat October 27 Sunnyview Cross (Hinterlands 3) Oshkosh, WI Register
Sun October 28 Cross Fire Sun Prairie, WI Register
Sat November 3 Estabrook CX Milwaukee, WI Register
Sun November 4
Sat November 10 Sun Prairie Cup Sun Prairie, WI Register
Sun November 11 Fat Kats Cross Race (Hinterlands 4) Sheboygan Falls, WI Register
Sat November 17 GPJO Milwaukee, WI Register
Sun November 18
Sat November 24 Battle of Waterloo CX Waterloo, WI Register
Sun November 25
Sat December 1 WI State Championships Waterloo, WI
Sun December 2
Sat December 8 Regional Championships Sun Prairie, WI Register
Sun December 9
Tue-Sun December 11-16 USAC Nationals Louisville, KY Register

 Click here to download the Hinterland Series flyer.