Member Clubs

2014 Team Directory

Club Name Club Website Club Contact Email
Team Wisconsin http://teamwisconsincycling.com/ Brien Christopherson bpchristopherson@gmail.com
LAPT http://www.laptcycling.com/ John Van Susteren johnvanpt@yahoo.com
ISCorp http://www.iscorpcycling.com/ Mike Weber m.weber@iscorp.com 
Trek Midwest http://trekmidwest.blogspot.com/ David Blomme David_Blomme@TREKBIKES.com
CZ Velo Mark Hughes mark.hughes@med.ge.com
Hollander Benelux http://hollandercycling.com/ Corey Dempski uphill.cd@gmail.com
MadCity Velo http://www.madcityvelo.com/ Brian Turany brian.turany@gmail.com
Colavita Wisconsin http://colavitacyclingwi.com/ Brian Janssen jjanstone@gmail.com
Hampshire Cycle Club http://www.hampshirecc.org/ Jerry Pearce jjpearce@wi.rr.com
Velo Trocadero http://velotrocadero.blogspot.com/ Luke Holtan Luke.Holtan@gmail.com
Heavy Pedal Velo Club http://heavypedalbicycles.com/ Eric Schram Schram844@hotmail.com
Team Magnus Luke Batchelor-Clark teammagnus@hotmail.com 
Belgianwerkx http://belgianwerkx.com/team/ Bill Koehler bill@belgianwerkx.com
Team Velocause http://velocause.org/ Mike Cudahy mike@prototypecomposites.com
Great Dane Velo Club Dan Ager dan_ajer@yahoo.com
UW-Madison http://wisconsincycling.org/ Joe Maloney j.maloney.ii@gmail.com
Lake Country Endurance Ron Knaflic rrknaflic@gmail.com
Milwauke Bicycle Company Paul Warloski pwarloski@gmail.com

Please note: all teams listed above are in good standing with the WCA as of 10/1/14.