Member Clubs

2014 Team Directory

Club Name Club Website Club Contact Email
Team Wisconsin Dave Eckel
LAPT John Van Susteren
ISCorp Mike Weber 
Trek Midwest David Blomme
CZ Velo Mark Hughes
Hollander Benelux Corey Dempski
MadCity Velo Brian Turany
Colavita Wisconsin Brian Janssen
Hampshire Cycle Club Jerry Pearce
Velo Trocadero Luke Holtan
Heavy Pedal Velo Club Eric Schram
Team Magnus Luke Batchelor-Clark 
Belgianwerkx Bill Koehler
Team Velocause Mike Cudahy
Great Dane Velo Club Dan Ager
UW-Madison Joe Maloney
Lake Country Endurance Ron Knaflic
Milwauke Bicycle Company Paul Warloski

Please note: all teams listed above are in good standing with the WCA as of 10/1/14.