Member Clubs

2011 WCA MEMBER CLUBS/TEAMS

CLUB/ TEAM

CITY

CONTACT

PHONE

EMAIL

BVC/ Nomad Cycling Pewaukee Mike Martens 262-238-2020 (day)
262-377-8507 (eve)
OBOINGO@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Colavita Wisconsin Regional Cycling Team Brian Janssen 414.350.9133 jjanstone@gmail.com
Velo Trocadero Milwaukee Luke Holtan 414-975-2170 (day) luke.holtan@gmail.com
LAPT Lake Geneva John Van Susteren 262-248-9902 (day)
262-363-9930 (eve)
johnvan@wi.rr.com
Nova Cycle Sports Foundation, Inc. Mequon Mike Weber 262-240-7777 (day)
414-303-9442 (eve)
m.weber@iscorp.com
Team Wisconsin Trevor Dave Eckel pedalfastnow@yahoo.com
Magnus Madison Luke Batchelor-Clark 608-215-7865 (day) teammagnus@hotmail.com
Team Gear Grinder Mequon Morgan Wiswall 920-470-8107 (day) MORGAN.WISWALL@SBCGLOBAL.NET
Brazen Dropouts Madison Eric Knuth 608-831-8622 (day) brazendropouts@yahoo.com
CZ Velo Waukesha Mark Hughes 414-362-2695 (day)
262-650-0971 (eve)
markhughes@med.ge.com
Mad City Velo Club Madison Dennis Detllaff 608-441-0579 (day)
Hampshire Cycle Club Shorewood Jerry Pearce 414-961-1112 (day)
414-534-2956 (eve)
jjpearce@wi.rr.com
TEAM EXTREME Thiensville John Timm 262-242-1442 (day) extremebike@sbcglobal.net
Team Pedal Moraine West Bend Jeff Melcher 262-689-7785 (day) melcherj@hotmail.com
Sheboygan Bicycle Company Sheboygan Dan Dittrich 920-627-8735 (day) dan@sheboyganbike.com
Café Hollander RDC Susses Corey Dempski 414-218-5178 (day) csdemp@yahoo.com
Chiropractic Partners Waukesha Aaron Duston “414-349-2201
262-542-1227″
ADUSTON@wi.rr.com
Trek Midwest Team Waterloo David Blomme 920-478-2191 david_blomme@TREKBIKES.com
Team Fond du Lac Cyclery Fond du Lac John Bartow 920-923-3211 fdlcyclery@yahoo.com
Baraboo Sharks Baraboo Mark Jones 608-963-0711 mbjst1@gmail.com
Heavy Pedal Velo Club Manitowoc Eric Schram 920-629-0560 schram844@hotmail.com
O2/ Ganther Cycling Appleton Derek Hughes 920-277-3652
920-277-7729
DHUGHES
5Nines Cycling  Madison  Brian Hertzberg  608-279-9611 Brian.Hertzberb@yahoo.com
LaCrosse Velo Club  LaCrosse  Erik Pueschner  608-784-1173
608-385-7267
Pudn8@yahoo.com
Team Wheel and Sprocket  Neenah  Morgan Wiswall  920-470-8107   MORGAN.WISWALL@SBCGLOBAL.NET
UW-Whitewater Cycling Club  Whitewater  James Kettinger  262-770-5388 cycling@uww.edu

Last Updated on Friday, 06 May 2011 22:26