Road

2015 Wisconsin Cup Road Schedule

Day Month Date Event Location WiCup Contact Name Register/Results
Sun April 12 Great Dane #1 Madison Y John Kunert RESULTS
Sat April 18 Velo Trocadero Menomonee Park Crit Menomonee Falls Y Luke Holtan RESULTS
Sun April 19 Great Dane #2 Madison Y John Kunert RESULTS
Sat April 25 Whitnall Park Spring Classic Hales Corners Y Dave Eckel RESULTS
Sun April 26 Fitchburg Fast & Furious Fitchburg Y MadCity RESULTS
Fri May 1 LaCrosse Time Trial La Crosse Y T.J.Brooks RESULTS
Sat May 2 LaCrosse Criterium La Crosse Y T.J.Brooks RESULTS
Sun May 3 LaCrosse Road Race La Crosse Y T.J.Brooks RESULTS
Sat May 9 Muskego Park Criterium Muskego Y Jerry Pearce RESULTS
Sat May 16 Wheel & Sprocket Criterium Neenah Y Morgan Wiswall RESULTS
Sun May 17 Kenosha Velosport Criterium Silver Lake Y Robby Gauss RESULTS
Sat May 23 Velo Cause Road Race LaGrange Y Team Velocause RESULTS
Sun May 24 MOSH Criterium Milwaukee Y Team Wisconsin RESULTS
Mon May 25 Velo Cause Criterium Milwaukee Y Team Velocause RESULTS
Sat May 30 LAPT Road Race Lake Geneva Y LAPT RESULTS
Sun May 31 Sussex Criterium Sussex Y Cafe Hollander RESULTS
Sun June 7 Diablo Criterium Menasha Y Bob Anderson RESULTS
Sat June 13 State Criterium Championship Mukwonago Y LAPT RESULTS
Sat June 13 Milwaukee Women’s Beginner Race Clinic Fox Point N Bill Koch  
Sat June 20 Honor Ride Madison Madison N Jack Shephard  
June 20-21 North Star Bicycle Festival Menomonee N Russell Loucks  
Sun July 12 State Road Race Championship Spring Prairie Y Kurt Otter RESULTS
Sun July 26 Wisconsin Women’s Century Newburg N Cynthia Petted Register
Sun Aug 2 Brazen Dropouts Road Race Columbia Co. Y Ben Grabow Canceled
Aug 7-9 Lakes Area Omnium Delafield Y Eric Hill RESULTS
Sun Aug 23 State TT Kansasville Y LAPT Click here to view start times

Click here to view the 2014 calendar.

Click here to view the 2013 calendar.