2013 Road Schedule

2013 WCA Road Schedule

Day Month Date Event (click to download flyer) Location WI Cup? Contact  Register Results
Sat April 6 UWW Criterium CANCELED Y UWW Cycling
Sun April 7 UWW Criterium CANCELED Y UWW Cycling
Sun April 14 Great Dane #1 Madison Y Dan Ajer Results
Sat April 20 Menomonee Park Crit by Velo Trocadero 2013 Menomonee Falls Y Luke Holtan Register Results
Sun April 21 Great Dane #2 Madison Y Dan Ajer Results
Sat April 27 Team Wisconsin Spring Classic Hales Corners Y Dave Eckel Register Results
Sun April 28 Kettle Moraine Klassic Whitewater Y Ross White/Beth Lauer Register Results
Fri May 3 LaCrosse Time Trial flyer | website La Crosse Y TJ Brooks Register Results
Sat May 4 LaCrosse Criterium flyer | website La Crosse Y TJ Brooks Register Results
Sun May 5 LaCrosse Road Race flyer | website La Crosse Y TJ Brooks Register Results
Sat May 11 Matt Wittig Memorial Criterium Muskego Y Jerry Pearce Register Results
Sat May 18 Wheel & Sprocket Criterium Neenah Y Morgan Wiswall Results
Sun May 19 Wheels on Willy Madison Y Brazen Dropouts Register Results
Sat May 25 Milwaukee Mile Milwaukee Y Team Velocause Register Results
Sun May 26 LTC Omnium CANCELED  
Mon May 27 LTC Omnium CANCELED  
Sat June 1 Lake Geneva Road Race Lake Geneva Y LAPT Register Results
Sun June 2 Sussex Criterium Sussex Y Café Hollander Register Results
Sat June 8 Trek 100
Sun June 9 Diablo Criterium Menasha Y Diablo Cycling Register Results
Sat June 15 Menomonee Falls Criterium CANCELED Menomonee Falls Y Team Wisconsin
Sun June 16 Trek Midwest Race CANCELED Waterloo Y Trek Midwest Team
Thu June 20 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Fri June 21 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Sat June 22 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Sun June 23 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Mon June 24 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Tue June 25 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Wed June 26 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Thu June 27 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Fri June 28 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Sat June 29 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Sun June 30 Tour of America’s Dairyland N The ToAD crew Register
Sat July 6 State Criterium Championship Mukwonago Y LAPT Register Results
Sun July 14 State TT Y Team Wisconsin Register Results
Wed July 17 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Thu July 18 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Fri July 19 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Sat July 20 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Sun July 21 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Sun July 21 La Crosse Speedway Criterium La Crosse N Grant Harrison Register Results
Sun July 28 Spring Prairie State Road Championship Spring Prairie Y Kurt Otter Register
July 28-Aug 2 USAC North Central Regional Development Road Camp LaCrosse N Lowell Kellogg
Sun Aug 4 LAX Speedway TT La Crosse N Grant Harrison Register