2018 Road Calendar



 

Day Date Event name Club/Promoter Location WCA Series Register/Results
Sat. 7-Apr Great Dane 1 GDVC Madison WCA Crit CANCELED
Sun. 15-Apr Great Dane 2 GDVC Madison WCA Crit POSTPONED
Sat 21-Apr Whitnall Park Team Wisconsin Hales Corners WCA Crit RESULTS
Sat 28-Apr Muskego Park HCC Muskego WCA Crit Register
Fri. 4-May LAX TT Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse Register
Sat. 5-May LAX RR Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse WCA RR Register
Sun. 6-May LAX Crit Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse WCA Crit Register
Wed. 9-May Madison Practice Crit Brazen Dropouts Madison
Sat. 12-May NEW Omnium TT W&S/Diablo Winchester Register
Sat. 12-May NEW Omnium RR W&S/Diablo Winchester WCA RR Register
Sun. 13-May NEW Omnium Crit W&S/Diablo Menasha WCA Crit Register
Sat. 19-May LAPT RR LAPT Palmyra WCA RR
Wed. 23-May Madison Practice Crit Brazen Dropouts Madison
Sat. 26-May Velocause RR Velocause Centraal Palmyra WCA RR
Wed. 30-May Milwaukee Mile Practice Crit Velocause Centraal Milwaukee
Sat. 2-Jun LAPT Crit LAPT Oconomowoc WCA Crit
Sun 3-Jun Sussex Crit Hollander Sussex WCA Crit
Wed. 6-Jun Madison Practice Crit Brazen Dropouts Madison
Wed. 6-Jun Milwaukee Mile Practice Crit Velocause Centraal Milwaukee
Sat 9-Jun Fitchberg Crit Mad City Velo Fitchberg WCA Crit
Sun 10-Jun Menomonee Park Velocause Centraal Men. Falls WCA Crit Register
Wed. 13-Jun Milwaukee Mile Practice Crit Velocause Centraal Milwaukee
Wed. 20-June Madison Practice Crit Brazen Dropouts Madison
Thur/Sun June 21/July 1 ToAD ToAD Multiple
Sat. 7-Jul Fitchburg Festival of Speed Race Day Events Fitchburg WCA Crit
Sat. 14-Jul State Crit Pete’s Garage Green Bay WCA Crit
Sun 15-Jul State RR Pete’s Garage Green Bay WCA RR
Sat. 21-Jul State TT Mad City Velo New Glarus Register
Sat 4-Aug Belgianwerkx RR Belgianwerkx Fredonia WCA RR
Sat. 11-Aug Proj Echelon TT & Circuit Project Echelon Delafield N/A-WCA RR Register
Sun 12-Aug Proj Echelon Crit Project Echelon Delafield WCA Crit Register
Sat 18-Aug New Glarus RR Brazen Dropouts New Glarus WCA RR