2019 Road Calendar

Updated: June 18

Day Date Event name Club/Promoter Location Register/Results
Sat 20-Apr Whitnall Park Team Wisconsin Hales Corners CANCELED
Wed 1-May Milwaukee Mile Practice Crits Velocause Centraal West Allis
Wed 1-May Madison Practice Crits Brazen Dropouts Madison
Fri 3-May LAX TT Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse RESULTS
Sat 4-May LAX RR Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse RESULTS
Sun 5-May LAX Criterium Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse RESULTS
Wed 8-May Milwaukee Mile Practice Crits Velocause Centraal West Allis CANCELED
Sat 11-May Muskego Park HCC Muskego RESULTS
Wed 15-May Milwaukee Mile Practice Crits Velocause Centraal West Allis
Wed 15-May Madison Practice Crits Brazen Dropouts Madison
Sat 18-May Velocause RR Velocause Centraal Palmyra RESULTS
Wed 22-May Milwaukee Mile Practice Crits Velocause Centraal West Allis
Wed 29-May Milwaukee Mile Practice Crits Velocause Centraal West Allis
Wed 29-May Madison Practice Crits Brazen Dropouts Madison
Sat 1-Jun LAPT Crit LAPT Mukwonago CANCELED
Wed 5-Jun Milwaukee Mile Practice Crits Velocause Centraal West Allis
Sun 9-Jun Menomonee Park Crit Velocause Centraal Men. Falls RESULTS
Wed 12-Jun Madison Practice Crits Brazen Dropouts Madison
Sat 15-Jun Menasha Crit Diablo Menasha RESULTS
Wed 10-Jul Milwaukee Mile Practice Crits Velocause Centraal West Allis
Sat 13-Jul Festival of Speed (State Crit) Race Day Events, LLC. Fitchburg RESULTS
Sun 14-Jul New Glarus State RR Brazen Dropouts New Glarus RESULTS
Sat 20-Jul State TT Mad City Velo New Glarus RESULTS
Sat 3-Aug Adam Hartwig Memorial RR Belgianwerkx Fredonia RESULTS
Sat 10-Aug Proj Echelon TT & Circuit Project Echelon Delafield RESULTS
Sun 11-Aug Proj Echelon Crit Project Echelon Delafield RESULTS