2020 Road Calendar
Day Date Event name Club/Promoter Location WI Cup? Register/Results
Sat 25-Apr Team Wisconsin Crit Team Wisconsin Men. Falls Yes
Sun 26-Apr Muskego Park Crit Hampshire Cyc Muskego Park Yes
Fri. 1-May LAX TT Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse Yes Register
Sat. 2-May LAX RR Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse Yes Register
Sun. 3-May LAX Crit Outdoor Recreation Alliance LaCrosse Yes Register
Wed. 6-May Velocause Centraal Practice Crits Velocause Centraal West Allis No
Wed. 13-May Velocause Centraal Practice Crit Velocause Centraal West Allis No
Sat. 16-May Velocause Centraal RR Velocause Centraal Palmyra Yes
Wed. 20-May Velocause Centraal Practice Crit Velocause Centraal West Allis No
Wed. 27-May Velocause Centraal Practice Crit Velocause Centraal West Allis No
Sat. 30-May Velocause Centraal Crit Velocause Centraal Men. Falls Yes
Sun. 31-May West Bend Crit Wheel & Sprocket West Bend Yes
Wed. 3-Jun Velocause Centraal Practice Crit Velocause Centraal West Allis No
Wed. 10-Jun Velocause Centraal Practice Crit Velocause Centraal West Allis No
Sat 13-Jun Menasha Crit Diablo Menasha Yes
Sat . 11-Jul Festival of Speed (State Crit) Race Day Events, LLC. Fitchburg Yes
Sun. 12-Jul New Glarus State Road Race Brazen Dropouts New Glarus Yes
Sat. 18-Jul State TT Mad City Velo New Glarus Yes
Sat 1-Aug Adam Hartwig Memorial RR Belguim Werkx Fredonia Yes
Sat. 8-Aug Project Echelon Fondo Project Echelon Delafield No Register
Sun 9-Aug Project Echelon Crit Project Echelon Lake Country Yes Register
Tue 11-Aug Road America Fondo ADHD/Velocause Elkhart Lake No