Road

2015 Wisconsin Cup Road Schedule

Day Month Date Event Location WiCup Contact Name Register/Results
Sun April 12 Great Dane #1 Madison Y John Kunert
Sat April 18 Velo Trocadero Menomonee Park Crit Menomonee Falls Y Luke Holtan
Sun April 19 Great Dane #2 Madison Y John Kunert
Sat April 25 Team Wisconsin Spring Classic Hales Corners Y Dave Eckel
Sun April 26 Fitchburg Fast & Furious Fitchburg Y MadCity Register
Fri May 1 LaCrosse Time Trial La Crosse Y T.J.Brooks Register
Sat May 2 LaCrosse Criterium La Crosse Y T.J.Brooks Register
Sun May 3 LaCrosse Road Race La Crosse Y T.J.Brooks Register
Sat May 9 Muskego Park Criterium Muskego Y Jerry Pearce
Sat May 16 Wheel & Sprocket Criterium Neenah Y Morgan Wiswall
Sun May 17 Kenosha Velosport Criterium Silver Lake Y Robby Gauss
Sat May 23 Velo Cause Criterium Milwaukee Y Team Velocause
Sun May 24 MOSH Criterium Milwaukee Y Team Wisconsin
Mon May 25 Memorial Day Velo Cause Road Race LaGrange Y Team Velocause
Sat May 30 LAPT Road Race Lake Geneva Y LAPT
Sun May 31 Sussex Criterium Sussex Y Cafe Hollander
Sun June 7 Diablo Criterium Menasha Y Bob Anderson
Sat June 13 State Criterium Championship Mukwonago Y LAPT
Sun July 12 State Road Race Championship Spring Prairie Y Kurt Otter
Sun July 26 State TT Brighton Y LAPT
Sun Aug 2 Brazen Dropouts Road Race Columbia Co. Y Ben Grabow

Click here to view the 2014 calendar.

Click here to view the 2013 calendar.