Road

2014 WCA Road Schedule

Day Month Date Event (click for flyer) Location WiCup Contact Name Register/Results
Tues May 6 – June 17 Tuesday Night Practice Crits Madison N Trek Midwest More info
Sun April 6 Great Dane #1 Madison Y John Kunert Results
Sun April 13 Great Dane #2 Madison Y John Kunert Results
Sat April 26 Team Wisconsin Spring Classic Hales Corners Y Dave Eckel Results
Sun April 27 Fitchburg Fast and Furious Fitchburg Y MadCity Velo Canceled
Fri May 2 LaCrosse Time Trial La Crosse Y T.J. Brooks Results
Sat May 3 LaCrosse Criterium La Crosse Y T.J. Brooks Results
Sun May 4 LaCrosse Road Race La Crosse Y T.J. Brooks Results
Sat May 10 Muskego Park Criterium Muskego Y Jonathan Lang Results
Sat May 17 Wheel & Sprocket Criterium Neenah Y Morgan Wiswall Results
Sun May 18 Capitol Criterium (formerly Wheels on Willy) Madison Y Brazen Dropouts Canceled
Sat May 24 Milwaukee Mile Milwaukee Y Team Velocause Results
Sun May 25 MOSH Criterium Milwaukee Y Team Wisconsin Results
Sat May 31 LAPT/Trek Midwest Road Race Waukesha Y LAPT Results
Sun June 1 Sussex Criterium Sussex Y Café Hollander Results
Sat June 7 Trek 100
Sun June 8 Diablo Criterium Menasha Y Bob Anderson Results
Sat June 14 State Criterium Championship Mukwonago Y LAPT Results
Thu June 19 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
Fri June 20 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
Sat June 21 Tour of America’s Dairyland (NCC) Grafton N ToAD
Sun June 22 Tour of America’s Dairyland (NCC) Waukesha N ToAD
Mon June 23 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
Tue June 24 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
Wed June 25 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
Thu June 26 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
Fri June 27 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
Sat June 28 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
Sun June 29 Tour of America’s Dairyland N ToAD
July 2-6 Road and Time Trial Nationals Madison
Sat July 12 Kettle Moraine Klassic Whitewater Y Canceled
Sun July 13 State Time Trial Championships Y Results
Wed July 16 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Thu July 17 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Fri July 18 Prairie State Cycling Series (NCC) N
Sat July 19 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Sun July 20 Prairie State Cycling Series N
Sun July 27 State Road Championship Spring Prairie Y Kurt Otter Results
Sat/Sun August 1-2 State Track Championships Kenosha N Len Cabaltera

Click here to view the 2013 calendar.